Faites une recherche à travers les informations du Centre du patrimoine mondial.

Creative Commons Attribution 4.0

Creative Commons Attribution 4.0
Attribution (BY) :
Re-users must attribute the work to the copyright holder when they use it.
ShareAlike (SA) :
Re-users who create derivatives of the work must release the derivatives under the same license as the original work, if they choose to distribute the derivatives.
NonCommercial (NC) :
The work can only be used for non-commercial purposes.
NoDerivatives (ND) :
Re-users are not allowed to distribute derivatives of the work. Essentially the work cannot be modified.
62 Documents