English Français

Decision : 39 COM 8E
Adoption of Retrospective Statements of Outstanding Universal Value

Decision Code: 39 COM 8E
Themes: Outstanding Universal Value
Properties (81): Sacri Monti of Piedmont and Lombardy 18th-Century Royal Palace at Caserta with the Park, the Aqueduct of Vanvitelli, and the San Leucio Complex Acropolis, Athens Aranjuez Cultural Landscape Archaeological Area of Agrigento Archaeological Ensemble of Tarraco Archaeological Site of Atapuerca Archaeological Site of Olympia Archaeological Sites of Mycenae and Tiryns Architectural Ensemble of the Trinity Sergius Lavra in Sergiev Posad Architectural, Residential and Cultural Complex of the Radziwill Family at Nesvizh Atlantic Forest South-East Reserves Bisotun Brazilian Atlantic Islands: Fernando de Noronha and Atol das Rocas Reserves Brimstone Hill Fortress National Park Castel del Monte Central Amazon Conservation Complex Cerrado Protected Areas: Chapada dos Veadeiros and Emas National Parks Church and Dominican Convent of Santa Maria delle Grazie with “The Last Supper” by Leonardo da Vinci Cilento and Vallo di Diano National Park with the Archeological Sites of Paestum and Velia, and the Certosa di Padula City of Verona City of Vicenza and the Palladian Villas of the Veneto Crespi d'Adda Delos Dinosaur Provincial Park Discovery Coast Atlantic Forest Reserves Djoudj National Bird Sanctuary Durmitor National Park Early Christian Monuments of Ravenna Engelsberg Ironworks Ensemble of the Ferapontov Monastery Ensemble of the Novodevichy Convent Flemish Béguinages Garajonay National Park Genoa: Le Strade Nuove and the system of the Palazzi dei Rolli Gros Morne National Park Historic Centre of Brugge Historic Centre of Saint Petersburg and Related Groups of Monuments Historic Centre of San Gimignano Historic Centre of Siena Historic Centre of the City of Pienza Historic District of Old Québec Historic Monuments of Novgorod and Surroundings Historic Town of Banská Štiavnica and the Technical Monuments in its Vicinity Historical Centre of the City of Arequipa Huascarán National Park Humayun's Tomb, Delhi Island of Mozambique Kaziranga National Park Kremlin and Red Square, Moscow L'viv – the Ensemble of the Historic Centre Land of Frankincense Late Baroque Towns of the Val di Noto (South-Eastern Sicily) Lines and Geoglyphs of Nasca and Palpa Malpelo Fauna and Flora Sanctuary Manú National Park Meidan Emam, Esfahan Miguasha National Park National History Park – Citadel, Sans Souci, Ramiers Natural and Cultural Heritage of the Ohrid region Old Town Lunenburg Pantanal Conservation Area Persepolis Pyrénées - Mont Perdu Río Abiseo National Park Río Plátano Biosphere Reserve Rock Art of the Mediterranean Basin on the Iberian Peninsula Rock Drawings in Valcamonica SGang Gwaay Sanctuary of Asklepios at Epidaurus Soltaniyeh Stari Ras and Sopoćani Stone Town of Zanzibar Studenica Monastery Syracuse and the Rocky Necropolis of Pantalica Taos Pueblo Tchogha Zanbil The Four Lifts on the Canal du Centre and their Environs, La Louvière and Le Roeulx (Hainaut) The Sassi and the Park of the Rupestrian Churches of Matera Waterton Glacier International Peace Park Wood Buffalo National Park
Year: 2015
Keywords: RSOUV