English Français

Décision : CONF 010 .1
[Uniquement en anglais] Introduction

[Uniquement en anglais]

The second session of the Intergovernmental Committee for the Protection of the World Cultural and Natural Heritage (hereinafter referred to as "the Committee") was held in Washington from 5 to 8 September 1978. The session was attended by the following members of the World Heritage Committee: Australia, Canada, Ecuador, Egypt, France, Federal Republic of Germany, Iran, Iraq, Nigeria, Poland, Tunisia, United States of America and Yugoslavia.

Année : 1978
Code de la Décision : CONF 010 .1