• architectural heritage
  • cultural landscapes
  • works of art and collections of artistic and historic significance
  • archaeological sites
  • industrial and engineering heritage

Call for Entries

Outstanding achievements in the field of heritage conservation and enhancement will be awarded in the following categories:

1. Conservation
2. Research
3. Dedicated Service by Individuals or Organisations
4. Education, Training and Awareness-Raising

Entry Forms:
Available from 30 May 2008 at http://www.europanostra.org/.

Closing date:
1 October 2008

Sander van der Ven, Heritage Awards Coordinator, awards@europanostra.org, +31 70 302 40 59