English Français

Committee Decisions

14 GA 2

The General Assembly, 1. Elected H.E. Mr Ahmad Jalali (Islamic Republic of Iran) as Chairperson of the 14th General Assembly, 2. Elected Ms Alissandra Cummins (Barbados) as Rapporteur of the 14th General Assembly, 3. Elected France, Nigeria, and Uganda as Vice-Chairpersons of the 14th General Assembly.
PDF Original Decision Document
Context of Decision
PDF WHC-03/14.GA/10
Themes: Administration
Session: 14GA