English Français
Help preserve sites now!

Committee Decisions

CONF 003 V.10

Election of Vice-Chairman and Rapporteur

The Committee thereafter elected by acclamation the delegates of the following States members of the Committee as Vice-Chairmen: the Federal Republic of Germany, Brazil, Bulgaria, Guinea and Nepal. Mr Azedine Beschaouch (Tunisia) was re-elected Rapporteur by acclamation.

Themes: Working methods and tools
Session: 05COM