English Français

Decision : CONF 004 IV.8
Election of Chairperson, Rapporteur and Vice-Chairpersons

8. Mr. Jorge Gazaneo (Argentina) was elected Chairman of the Committee by acclamation. Mr. Lucien Chabason (France) was elected Rapporteur and the representatives of the following States Parties were also elected by acclamation as Vice-Chairmen: Algeria, Australia, Norway, Pakistan and Senegal.


 Decisions Report
Themes: Working methods and tools
Year: 1984
Decision Code: CONF 004 IV.8