English Français

Committee Decisions

CONF 204 X.6-7
Withdrawn and Postponement Requests

X.6 The Secretariat informed the Committee that the following sites have been withdrawn: National Park of Abruzzo (Italy) and Lena River Delta (Russian Federation).

X.7 The Committee noted that concerning the sites of Fernando de Noronha Marine National Park (Brazil), Ancient Pula with the Amphitheatre (Croatia) and The Cape Floristic Region - Phase 1: Cape Peninsula Protected Natural Environment (South Africa), the respective States Parties have requested postponement.


Themes: Inscriptions on the World Heritage List
Session: 24COM
Year: 2000