English Français

Decision : CONF 010 III.12
Election of the Chairman, Vice-Chairmen and Rapporteur

The Committee elected by acclamation Mr. David Hales (USA) as its Chairman. The Committee then proceeded to elect by acclamation the delegates of Ecuador, Egypt, France, Iran and Nigeria, as Vice-Chairmen, and Professor Krzysztof Pawlowski (Poland), as Rapporteur. The new Chairman then called for a standing ovation to thank Mr. Firouz Bagherzadeh for the excellent leadership he had provided to the Committee during the past year.

 Decisions Report
Themes: Working methods and tools
Year: 1978
Decision Code: CONF 010 III.12