Appearing from left to right: the UNESCO Assistant Director-General for Culture, Mr. Ernesto Ottone R., the Principal Secretary of the State Department for Culture and Heritage of the Republic of Kenya, Ms. Ummy Mohammed Bashir, and the Deputy Director of the UNESCO World Heritage Centre, Ms Jyoti Hosagrahar.
Date: 22/11/2023
Copyright: © UNESCO