Pictured, from left to right: Till Backhaus, Minister for Agriculture, Environment and Consumer Protection in Mecklenburg-Vorpommern; Jürgen Reinholz, Minister for Agriculture, Nature and Environment in the Free State of Thuringia; Environment Minister Norbert Röttgen; Anita Tack, Minister of Environment, Health and Consumer Protection in Brandenburg; Lucia Puttrich, Minister of Environment, Energy, Agriculture and Consumer Protection in Hesse; and Kishore Rao, Director of the UNESCO World Heritage Centre.
Date: 18/11/2011
Copyright: © BMU