English Français
Nominations are now open, with the deadline for submission 30 April 2019. The Prize rewards outstanding action to safeguard and enhance the world’s major cultural landscapes, which can contribute significantly to sustainable development and achieve a number of goals set out in the 2030 Agenda for Sustainable Development. The prizewinner, who may be an individual, an institution or a ...
1 min read
  • Results
  • Views
  • Exports