List of Members of the Short-listing Process Patrimonito International Storyboard Competition 2010/2011

Names	Section	
Adriana Gutierrez	Latin America and the Caribbean Section	CLT/WHC/LAC
Ana Filipa Roseira Rodrigues	Special Projects Unit	CLT/WHC/SPU
Bénédicte Leclercq	Africa Section	CLT/WHC/AFR
Claire Marini	Communication, Education and Partnership Section	CLT/WHC/CEP
Dominique Morisse	Partnerships	CLT/WHC/CEP/PACT
Elena Maining	Special Projects Unit	CLT/WHC/SPU
Franca Miglioli	Special Projects Unit	CLT/WHC/SPU
Isabel Wojtowicz	Informatics, Management and Systems	CLT/WHC/IMS
Laura Berdejo	Partnerships	CLT/WHC/CEP/PACT
Laura Frank	Africa Section	CLT/WHC/AFR
Livio Garuccio	Communication, Education and Partnership Section	CLT/WHC/CEP
Marco Montero	Informatics, Management and Systems	CLT/WHC/IMS
Mathieu Rousset-Perrier	Communication, Education and Partnership Section	CLT/WHC/CEP
Melissa Gorzin	Publications, Branding and Merchandising Section	ERI/DPI/PBM
Nathalie Valanchon	Special Projects Unit	CLT/WHC/SPU
Nicole Kravec	Africa Section	CLT/WHC/AFR
Nour el Deen Al Senawy	Administrative Unit	CLT/WHC/AO
Peggy Chaillier Julien	Special Projects Unit	CLT/WHC/SPU
Raheel Mohammad	Informatics, Management and Systems	CLT/WHC/IMS
Robbert Casier	Special Projects Unit	CLT/WHC/SPU
Sarah Megdoud	Arab States Section	CLT/WHC/ARB
Thuc-Anh Nguyen	Administrative Unit	CLT/WHC/AO
Youmna Tabet	Arab States Section	CLT/WHC/ARB