Decision : CONF 202 4
Election of the Chairperson, Vice-Chairpersons and Rapporteur

The World Heritage Committee,

Elects Mr Tamás Fejérdy (Hungary) as Chairperson and Ms Bénédicte Selfslagh (Belgium) as Rapporteur. The following Committee members are elected as Vice-Chairpersons: China, Egypt, Greece, Mexico and South Africa.

Themes: Working methods and tools
Year: 2002
Decision Code: CONF 202 4