Committee Decisions

CONF 005 IV.6

Election of Chairperson, Rapporteur and Vice-Chairpersons

6. Mr. J.D. Collinson (Canada) was re-elected Chairman of the Committee by acclamation. Mrs. M. Stantcheva (Bulgaria) was elected as Rapporteur and the following members of the Committee as Vice­Chairmen: France, Mexico, Sri Lanka, and Tunisia and the United Republic of Tanzania.


Themes: Working methods and tools
Session: 11COM