Committee Decisions

CONF 009 IV.8

Election of Chairperson, Rapporteur and Vice-Chairpersons

8. The Committee elected by acclamation Mrs. Vlad-Borrelli (Italy) as Chairman of the Committee and Mr. da Silva Telles (Brazil) as Rapporteur. The following States were elected also by acclamation as Vice-Chairmen: Algeria, Australia, Guinea, Norway and Sri Lanka.


Themes: Working methods and tools
Session: 07COM