Description: Ms Irina Bokova, UNESCO Director-General with Dr. Hans-Martin Hinz, President of the International Council of Museums (ICOM), Ms Emily Rafferty, President of the Metropolitan Museum of Art, Ms Bonnie Burnham, President of the World Monuments Fund, Mr Thomas Campbell, Director and Chief Executive Officer of the Metropolitan Museum of Art
Copyright: © UNESCO

500px by 281px
4.23cm by 2.38cm

Read Copyright Terms