Description: From left to right: Mr Richard Bontjer (Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade, Australia), Mr Roosevelt Blades (UNESCO National Commission for Belize), Hon. Mr Patrick Faber (Deputy Prime Minister and Minister of Education, Youth, Sports and Culture, Belize), the Honourable Leeanne Enoch (Minister for the Environment and the Great Barrier Reef, Australia), and Ms Mahani Taylor (Department of the Environment and Energy, Australia).
Copyright: © Government of Australia
Permanent URL:

Reusing this photo

Download this photo
Medium size 500 x 266 px / 4.23 x 2.25 cm

More: Images Policy / FAQ / Search photos