jump to the content

Sub-Regional Meeting of Southern Africa

Cette page n'est pas intégralement disponible en français, vous pouvez la consulter en anglais.

This meeting will gather participants from 10 National Focal Points, 21 Site-Cordinators, Advisory Bodies, CHDA, EPA, Mweka, Mentor, Coordinator, UNESCO, AWHF and other possible training institutions and technical/financial partners.

A first review of issues raised in the Reports of the sub region will be discussed

Questionnaire I: 10 States Parties: Botswana, Lesotho, Malawi, Mauritius, Mozambique, Namibia, South Africa, Swaziland, Zambia, Zimbabwe

Questionnaire II: 8 States Parties

mercredi 1 septembre 2010
jeudi 2 septembre 2010