English Français
The World Heritage Committee meeting in Quebec City has added eight new cultural sites to UNESCO’s World Heritage List on the morning of the 7 of July. With these inscriptions, Papua New Guinea and San Marino enter the World Heritage List for the first time. The new sites inscribed are: Melaka and George Town, historic cities of the Straits of Malacca (Malaysia) have developed over ...
The World Heritage Committee, meeting for its 32nd session, inscribed 13 new sites on UNESCO’s World Heritage List in the afternoon and evening of 7 July. The nomination of new sites for inscription on the World Heritage List will continue tomorrow morning, 8 July.The new sites inscribed are: Preah Vihear Temple (Cambodia). Situated on the edge of a plateau that dominates the plain of ...
  • Results
  • Views
  • Exports