English Français
Help preserve sites now!

Committee Decisions

CONF 004 IV.8

Election of Chairperson, Rapporteur and Vice-Chairpersons

8. Mr. Jorge Gazaneo (Argentina) was elected Chairman of the Committee by acclamation. Mr. Lucien Chabason (France) was elected Rapporteur and the representatives of the following States Parties were also elected by acclamation as Vice-Chairmen: Algeria, Australia, Norway, Pakistan and Senegal.


Themes: Working methods and tools
Session: 08COM