English Français

Decision : CONF 004 IV.8
Election of Chairperson, Rapporteur and Vice-Chairpersons

8. Ms. Christina S. Cameron (Canada) was elected Chairperson of the Committee by acclamation. Ms. Vlad-Borrelli (Italy) was elected as the Rapporteur, and the following members of the Committee were elected Vice-Chairpersons: Bulgaria, Mexico, Senegal, Thailand and Tunisia.


Themes: Working methods and tools
Year: 1990
Decision Code: CONF 004 IV.8