English Français
Help preserve sites now!

Committee Decisions


Election of Chairperson, Rapporteur and Vice-Chairpersons

11. Mr. Azedine Beschaouch (Tunisia) was elected Chairman of the Committee by acclamation. Mr. Diaz Barrio (Mexico) was elected as the Rapporteur, and the following members of the Committee were elected as Vice-Chairpersons: Brazil, France, Senegal, Thailand and the United States of America.


Themes: Working methods and tools
Session: 15COM