English Français

Decision : CONF 002 IV.1
Election of Chairperson, Rapporteur and Vice-Chairpersons

IV.1 Ms Olga Pizano (Colombia) was elected Chairperson of the Committee by acclamation. Mr D. José Guirao Cabrera (Spain) was elected Rapporteur, also by acclamation, and the following members of the Committee were elected as Vice-Chairpersons: China, Oman, Senegal, Thailand and the United States of America.


 Decisions Report
Themes: Working methods and tools
Year: 1993
Decision Code: CONF 002 IV.1