English Français
Help preserve sites now!

Committee Decisions

14 GA 9

The General Assembly, 1. Elects Kuwait (State Party without properties on the World Heritage List) as a member of the World Heritage Committee, 2. Elects the following seven States Parties as members of the World Heritage Committee: Benin, Chile, Japan, Lithuania, the Netherlands, New Zealand and Norway