English Français

Decision : 40 COM 8E
Adoption of Retrospective Statements of Outstanding Universal Value

Decision Code: 40 COM 8E
Themes: Outstanding Universal Value
Properties: Alhambra, Generalife and Albayzín, Granada Archaeological Area and the Patriarchal Basilica of Aquileia Archaeological Site of Aigai (modern name Vergina) Archaeological Site of Delphi Auschwitz Birkenau
German Nazi Concentration and Extermination Camp (1940-1945)
Castle of the Teutonic Order in Malbork Catalan Romanesque Churches of the Vall de Boí Cathedral, Torre Civica and Piazza Grande, Modena Central Zone of the Town of Angra do Heroismo in the Azores Churches of Peace in Jawor and Świdnica Cocos Island National Park Convent of Christ in Tomar Defence Line of Amsterdam Frontiers of the Roman Empire Gardens and Castle at Kroměříž Grimeton Radio Station, Varberg Historic Centre of Český Krumlov Historic Centre of Guimarães Historic Centre of Kraków Historic Centre of Oporto, Luiz I Bridge and Monastery of Serra do Pilar Historic Centre of Prague Historic Centre of Telč Historic Centre of Vienna Holašovice Historic Village Holy Trinity Column in Olomouc Iguaçu National Park Jesuit Missions of the Guaranis: San Ignacio Mini, Santa Ana, Nuestra Señora de Loreto and Santa Maria Mayor (Argentina), Ruins of Sao Miguel das Missoes (Brazil) Jewish Quarter and St Procopius' Basilica in Třebíč Kalwaria Zebrzydowska: the Mannerist Architectural and Park Landscape Complex and Pilgrimage Park Kluane / Wrangell-St. Elias / Glacier Bay / Tatshenshini-Alsek Kutná Hora: Historical Town Centre with the Church of St Barbara and the Cathedral of Our Lady at Sedlec Lednice-Valtice Cultural Landscape Medieval Town of Toruń Mill Network at Kinderdijk-Elshout Monasteries of Daphni, Hosios Loukas and Nea Moni of Chios Monastery of Batalha Naval Port of Karlskrona Old City of Zamość Paleochristian and Byzantine Monuments of Thessalonika Pilgrimage Church of St John of Nepomuk at Zelená Hora Pitons Management Area Pythagoreion and Heraion of Samos Renaissance Monumental Ensembles of Úbeda and Baeza Roman Walls of Lugo Royal Domain of Drottningholm Sangay National Park Skogskyrkogården Su Nuraxi di Barumini The Trulli of Alberobello The Historic Centre (Chorá) with the Monastery of Saint-John the Theologian and the Cave of the Apocalypse on the Island of Pátmos Tugendhat Villa in Brno University and Historic Precinct of Alcalá de Henares Wooden Churches of Southern Małopolska
Year: 2016