English Français

Decision : CONF 201 III.1
Election of the Chairperson, Rapporteur and Vice-Chairpersons

III.1 As proposed by the Delegate of Australia, and endorsed by the Delegates of Germany, Benin, Canada, China, Cuba, France, Japan, Lebanon and Niger, Ms Maria-Teresa Franco (Mexico) was elected by acclamation as Chairperson of the Committee. The following members of the Committee were elected as Vice-Chairpersons by acclamation: Australia, Germany, Italy, Japan and Morocco, and Mr Lambert Messan (Niger) as Rapporteur.


 Decisions Report
Themes: Working methods and tools
Year: 1996
Decision Code: CONF 201 III.1